Eucharistic Ministers

Saturday, October 20- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team B – Enzinger

Sunday, October 14 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team I – Jordan

Saturday, October 27- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team C – McHugh

Sunday, October 28 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team J – M Heisig

Saturday, November 3- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team A – Meier

Sunday, November 4 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team G – Open

Saturday, November 10 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team B – Enzinger

Sunday, November 11 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team H – Armbruster

Saturday, November 17- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team C – McHugh

Sunday, November 18 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team I – Eppich

Saturday, November 21- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team A – Meier

Sunday, November 22 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team J – M Heisig

Saturday, December 1 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team B – Enzinger

Sunday, December 2 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team G – Open

Saturday, Decenber 8- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team C – McHugh

Sunday, December 9 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team H – Armbruster

Saturday, December 15- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team A – Meier

Sunday, December 16 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team I – Jordan

Saturday, December 22 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team B – Enzinger

Sunday, December 23 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team J – M Heisig

Saturday, Decenber 29- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team C – McHugh

Sunday, December 30 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team G – Open

Saturday, January 5- 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team A – Meier

Sunday, January 6 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team H – Armbruster