Eucharistic Ministers

Saturday, April 6 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team B – Enzinger
Sharon B.
Paul E.
Wanda P.
Jane F.
Mary Jane B.
Richie C.
Open

Sunday, April 7 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team I – Eppich
Judy E.
Celia W.
Robert P.
Jeanne G.
Carol K.
Kathy J.
Mindy P.

Saturday, April 13 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team C – McHugh
Jim C.
Mary C.
Savanah M.
Patty W.
Margee M.
Open
Open

Sunday, April 14 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team J – M Heisig
Vickie W.
Bernie P.
Mike P.
Mary Jane M.
Steve H.
Mary H.
Wayne H.

Saturday, April 20 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team A – Meier
Jane M.
Tom M.
Charlie H.
Carol H.
John S.
Marilyn S.
Open

Sunday, April 21 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team G – Kill
Lura K.
Wyatt W
Mary Beth B.
Rose S.
Diana W.
Bill K.
Open

Saturday, April 27 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team B – Enzinger
Paul E.
Wanda P.
Jane F.
Mary Jane B.
Richie C.
Sharon B.
Open

Sunday, April 28 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team H – Armbruster
Greg K.
Anthony K.
Susie H.
Steve A.
Patty A.
Karen D.
Todd D.

Saturday, May 4 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Team C – McHugh
Mary C.
Savanah M.
Patty W.
Margee M.
Jim C.
Open
Open

Sunday, May 5 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Team I – Jordan
Celia W.
Robert P.
Jeanne G.
Carol K.
Kathy J.
Mindy P.
Judy E.