Ministers of Hospitality

Saturday, April 6 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Jay C.
Mary C.

Sunday, April 7 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Lori H.
Kevin S.

Saturday, April 13 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Sharon W.
Roseanne S.

Sunday, April 14 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Pam H.
Adan G.
Dave M.
Jim M.

Easter Vigil Saturday, April 20 – 8:00 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Sharon W.

Easter Sunday, April 21 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Bryan W.

Saturday, April 27 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Jay C.
Mary C.

Sunday, April 28 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Chris K.
Dodie K.
Lori H.

Saturday, May 4 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Tim E.
Sharon W.
Bryan W.

Sunday, May 5 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Pam H.
Jim M.
Dave M.

Saturday, May 11 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Tim E.
Mr. and Mrs. Scheigert

Sunday, May 12 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Chris K.
Dodie K.

Saturday, May 18 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Jay C.
Mary C.

Sunday, May 19 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mike Y.
Carmella K.

Saturday, May 25 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
John S.
Sharon W.
Roseanne S.

Sunday, May 26 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Jeanne G.
Mindy P.

Saturday, June 1 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Mr. and Mrs. Scheigert
Tim E.

Sunday, June 2 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Jeanne G.
Mike Y.
Lori H.
Mindy P.

Saturday, June 8 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Jay C.
Mary C.

Sunday, June 9 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Carmella K.
Jim M.
Pam H.
David M.

Saturday, June 15 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Jay C.
Mary C.

Sunday, June 16- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
John S.
Mr. and Mrs. Scheigert
Roseanne S.

Saturday, June 22 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Sharon W.
Sarah W.

Sunday, June 23 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Adan G.
Mike Y.

Saturday, June 29 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
John S.
Mary C.
Jay C.

Sunday, June 30 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mike Y.
Bryan W.
Adan G.
Kevin S.

Saturday, July 6 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Sharon W.
Tim E.

Sunday, July 7 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Chris K.
Dodie K.

Saturday, July 13 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Sharon W.
Bryan W.
Sarah W.

Sunday, July 14 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mindy B.
Jeanne G.
Carmella K.

Saturday, July 20 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Sharon W.
Mr. and Mrs. Scheigert
Roseanne S.

Sunday, July 21 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Pam H.
Adan G.
David M.
Jim M.

Saturday, July 27 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Sarah W.
Tim E.

Sunday, July 28 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mindy B.
Jeanne G.
Carmella K.
Kevin S.