Ministers of Hospitality

Saturday, October 20 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Jay C
Mary C

Sunday, October 21 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
David M
Jim M
Adan G
Pam H

Saturday, October 27 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
John S
Marilyn S
Mr. & Mrs. Scheigert

Sunday, October 28 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Jeanne G
Mindy B
Kevin S
Bryan W

Saturday, November 3 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
John S
Marilyn S
Mary C
Jay C

Sunday, November 4 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mike Y
Bryan W
Adan G

Saturday, November 10 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W
Sharon W
Tim E

Sunday, November 11 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Chris K
Dodie K

Saturday, November 17 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Sharon W
Bryan W
Sarah W

Sunday, November 18 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mindy B
Jeanne G
Carmella K

Saturday, November 24 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Sharon W
Mr. & Mrs. Scheigert
Rosanne S

Sunday, November 25 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Heather M
Adan G
Kevin S