Ministers of Hospitality

Saturday, February 16 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
John S.
Pamela S
Bob S.

Sunday, February 3- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Chris K.
Dodie K.
Adan G.

Saturday, February 23 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Sharon W.
Sarah W.

Sunday, February 24- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Adan G.
Mike Y.
Kevin S.

Saturday, March 2 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
John S.
Mary C.
Jay C.

Sunday, March 3- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mike Y.
Bryan W.
Adan G.

Saturday, March 9 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Sharon W.
Tim E.

Sunday, March 10- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Chris K.
Dodie K.

Saturday, March 16 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Sharon W.
Bryan W.
Sharon W.

Sunday, March 17- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mindy B.
Jeanne G.
Carmella K.

Saturday, March 23 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Sharon W.
Pamela S.
Bob S.

Sunday, March 24- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Heather M.
Adan G.
Kevin S
Jim M.

Saturday, March 23 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bryan W.
Sarah W.
Tim E.

Sunday, March 3- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mindy B.
Jeanne G.
Carmella K.