Lectors

Saturday, June 30 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Mary Jane B
Cindy C

Sunday, July 1 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Gayland P
Douglas M

Saturday, July 7 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Paul E
Tom M

Sunday, July 8 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
John S
Phil W

Saturday, July 14 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Margee M
R.J. S

Sunday, July 15 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mike Y
Sarah W

Saturday, July 21 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Sue W
Patty W

Sunday, July 22 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Todd D
Jean F

Saturday, July 28 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Cindy C
Mary Jane B

Sunday, July 29 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Wayne H
Bill K

Saturday, August 4 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Tom M
Paul E

Sunday, August 5 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Douglas M
Gayland P

Saturday, August 11 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
R.J. S
Margee M

Sunday, August 12 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
John S
Phil W

Saturday, August 18 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Patty W
Sue W

Sunday, August 19 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Sarah W
Mike Y

Saturday, August 25 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Mary Jane B
Cindy C

Sunday, August 26 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Jean F
Todd D

Saturday, September 1 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Paul E
Tom M

Sunday, September 2 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Bill K
Wayne H

Saturday, September 8 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Margee M
R.J. S

Sunday, September 9 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Gayland P
Douglas M

Saturday, September 15 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Sue W
Patty W

Sunday, September 16 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
John S
Phil W

Saturday, September 22 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Cindy C
Mary Jane B

Sunday, September 23 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Mike Y
Sarah W

Saturday, September 29 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Tom M
Paul E

Sunday, September 30- 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Todd D
Jean F

Saturday, October 6 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
R.J. S
Margee M

Sunday, October 7 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Wayne H
Bill K

Saturday, October 13 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Patty W
Sue W

Sunday, October 14 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Douglas M
Gayland P

Saturday, October 20 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Mary Jane B
Cindy C

Sunday, October 21 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
John S
Phil W

Saturday, October 27 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Paul E
Tom M

Sunday, October 28 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Sarah W
Mike Y

Saturday, November 3 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Margee M
R.J. S

Sunday, November 4 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Jean F
Todd D