Lectors

Saturday, December 15 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Cindy C
Mary Jane B

Sunday, December 16 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Wayne H
Bill K

Saturday, December 22 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Paul E
Tom M

Sunday, December 23 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Douglas M
Gayland P

Monday, December 24 – 10:00 p.m. Mass:
Todd D
Tom M

Tuesday, December 25 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Paul E
Douglas M

Saturday, December 29 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Margee M
R.J. S

Sunday, December 30 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
John S
Phil W

Monday, December 31 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Bill K
Paul E

Saturday, January 5 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Patty W
R.J. S

Sunday, January 6 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Sarah W
Mike Y

Saturday, January 12 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Cindy C
Mary Jane B

Sunday, January 13 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Jean F
Todd D

Saturday, January 19 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Paul E
Tom m

Sunday, January 20 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Wayne H
Bill K

Saturday, January 26 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Margee M
R.J. S

Sunday, January 27 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Douglas M
Gayland P

Saturday, February 2 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Margee M
Patty W

Sunday, February 3 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
John S
Phil W

Saturday, February 9 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Cindy C
Mary Jane B

Sunday, February 10 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Sarah W
Mike Y

Saturday, February 16 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Paul E
Tom m

Sunday, February 17 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Jean F
Todd D

Saturday, February 23 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Margee M
R.J. S

Sunday, February 24 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Wayne H
Bill K

Saturday, March 2 – 4:30 p.m. Mass:
Patty W
Paul E

Sunday, March 3 – 10:00 a.m. Mass:
Douglas M
Gayland P